Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl Tognarelli

Darryl Tognarelli

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Tognarelli
"I had spoke with Kenneth and was very informative on the details of coverage!"
Profile photo of Martin Ramirez

Martin Ramirez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ramirez
"Kenny was professional but at the same time very easy to speak to. He had a great sense of humor, which made it easy to take care of business."
Profile photo of Karisma Singleton

Karisma Singleton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karisma Singleton
"Ryan and his team are simply amazing and understanding. Nothing but a great experience with State Farm. I will definitely recommend to family and friends ☺️"
Profile photo of Tanya Ostorga

Tanya Ostorga

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Ostorga
"Detail oriented and patient! Was able to get me a MUCH better rate on home and auto compared to other companies."
Profile photo of Raul Pastrana

Raul Pastrana

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Pastrana
"I had Albert Ayala assisting me with getting new auto loan insurance He was able to find me cheaper rates not just for auto but for my home insurance as well. Regardless of the price rate , he was very professional, and always communicating through the process. I highly recommend to contact this office but Albert in particular"
Profile photo of Malik Al ghouleh

Malik Al ghouleh

December 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Malik Al ghouleh
"I tired to get my first time insurance, and I’m 26 with good credit and everything and they won’t accept me for not being insured for six months with them before. And it’s my first time trying to get insurance to my car that I brought brand new."
Profile photo of Loni Basile

Loni Basile

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loni Basile
"Kenneth was fantastic helping my mom with changing her auto policy. He was very patient walking her thru it all and answering my questions, her questions and setting her up with auto pay and walking her thru the signing of the new policy online."
Profile photo of Jackie Ledesma

Jackie Ledesma

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ledesma
"Was helped by a very well educated insuance agent Delia Gonzalez, very friendly and she understood everything i needed and wanted. I am definitely going to refer all my friends and family to this young woman for all of our future policies."
Profile photo of Billy Pappas

Billy Pappas

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Pappas
"I received very competitive quotes from Delia. Delia was very, prompt, helpful, and extremely friendly. I loved the service I received from her and the office she represents. That is why I am signing my policy’s with them. 5 star office and staff. Thank You Delia!"
Profile photo of Bill Arkins

Bill Arkins

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Arkins
"Got hosed and lied to by State Farm! Followed their instructions and State of Nevada fined me $250 for mis-match on renewal dates. THE WORST!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa DeVito

Lisa DeVito

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeVito
"Kenneth Johnson did a great job changing me over from Farmers to State Farm for both auto and home and is saving me a lot of money. I been with Farmers over 25 years and they just keep raising my rates and never alert me of any increases. The last increase just motivated me to move on. Kenneth made the process smooth and guided me thru the whole process. I am confident that I made the right move and probably should have done this sooner!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Williams

Hayden Williams

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Williams
"Kenneth was an absolutely amazing agent. The process was quick and seamless, and he gave me so much information that other insurance companies neglected to provide. I was given an amazing rate with multiple options. Thank you so much State Farm!"
Profile photo of mike wolfe

mike wolfe

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike wolfe
"Kennys great. Good rates and quick followup."
Profile photo of James

James

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"“Ryan was able to get me a better rate on my home and auto insurance, while also explaining all the coverage in a way that makes it easy to understand what I’m paying for. We also came up with a comprehensive life insurance plan that will protect my family’s financial future. I’m grateful to know I have someone I can count on should something ever happen.”"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Santos

Rodolfo Santos

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Santos
"Very helpful, providing information to get a best quote, respectful and attentive to all of your questions"
Profile photo of Greg Minor

Greg Minor

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Minor
"I got my quote and policy with Kenny Johnson. He was incredible, friendly, knowledge and of course helped me get an amazing rate I'm very happy with after my last insurance company. I would highly recommend trusting him with your future insurance policies."
Profile photo of Annette Maczko

Annette Maczko

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Maczko
"Contacted Kenny Johnson at State Farm when shopping around for a new car insurance policy. Mr. Johnson was very helpful and very personable. He was able to clearly explain all aspects of the insurance coverage I wanted and I now have a much clearer understanding of coverage parameters. He was able to get me a policy that suits my needs. He was very patient in answering all my questions. I highly recommend contacting Mr Johnson at Ryan Bronner State Farm Insurance for your car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Hawn-Smith

Susan Hawn-Smith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hawn-Smith
"Kenneth Johnson Jr. made changing my insurance from Farmers to State Farm so easy. Received great service and he was so patient answering all of my questions. Received my "beacon" a couple days ago - was an easy setup. My policies arrived in the mail yesterday. Everything has been handled like clockwork. Ended up with condo and auto policies that cost less and with better coverage - thank you! Of course you never know how good your insurance is until you have to use it, and I hope that day never arrives, however, if it does, I feel confidant that good customer service will be provided. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dela Cruz

Taylor Dela Cruz

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dela Cruz
"I just wanted to say Nelly Ramirez, Has the best customer service. She Was extremely amazing and help me with all my concerns ands needs to get car insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Chadwick

Michelle Chadwick

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Chadwick
"Great service. It was a pleasure working with her to get my polices in order."
Profile photo of Oleksiy Mironyuk

Oleksiy Mironyuk

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oleksiy Mironyuk
"Kenneth very helpful and he was able to find me a great deal with insurance my. He was also very patient with me because my English isn't the best."
Profile photo of Greg Lyons

Greg Lyons

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lyons
"service was fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Danny M

Danny M

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny M
"Kenneth did an amazing job helping me out . Smacked the competition price out the park. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a better insurance policy . Thanks again"
Profile photo of rick jackson

rick jackson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick jackson
"Nelly was great. I'm thick headed. And she took the time needed to explain everything to me. That is very rare these days. I feel I made the right decision going with her. Thanks Nelly"
Profile photo of Keith Selle

Keith Selle

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Selle
"Ryan Bonner saved me from $150/month by switching from Allstate to State Farm. I was paying $220/month. Now, I'm paying $64/month. He was so nice to talk to over the phone and I hate talking on the phone. Thank you so much, Ryan!"